↑ Return to About the Library

Board Members & Staff

Our Board of Trustees and Officers would love to have you join us. Our Next Meeting is Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 6:30pm, here at the Library. Please call or stop by the library for more information on how you can join and help shape the services we offer.

Katie Nolan-Denham, President

Deb Robertson, Vice-President

Kelly Hermann, Secretary

Estelle Gore, Treasurer

Jennifer Toussaint, Trustee

CJ Gardner, Trustee

Joyce Bakshi, Trustee

Rosanne Shontz, Trustee

3 Vacant Seats

Elise Miller, Director

Mary Yeaton, Staff

Mary Heather Cookson, Substitute

Erin Bartlett, Substitute

Hannah Robertson, Substitute

Jack McGlincey, Substitute